Custom WorkLift
Town of Lampman - \$11.00 per yard and \$0.52 per yard/mile haul for gravel purchased from the R.M. and the same rates as our ratepayer rates for any custom work done as per April 14, 2010 Council Minutes.
Donations 4-H Clubs\$250.00 Each Annually * Browning 4-H Multiple Club * Steelman 4-H Beef Club c/o Dustin and Kirsten Fornwald *Alameda 4-H Beef Club
**Saskatchewan 4-H\$500.00 Annually
Arcola Fair & Stampede\$250.00 Annually Community Organizations< = \$200.00 (up to and/or Maximum amount per Admin Approval) Lampman Community Health Care Trust Committee\$2,500.00 Annually Choose Life Ministry\$1,000.00 Annually Envision Counselling\$1,000.00 Annually Stars Air Ambulance\$1,000.00 Annually Estevan Humane Society\$1,000.00 Annually Saskatchewan Crimestoppers\$2,000.00 Annually Lampman Family Center\$2,000.00 Annually Moose Mountain Health\$2,000.00 Annually Care Corporation St. Joseph's Hospital Foundation\$50,000 Annually
OtherField Sheets\$15.00 Per Property Field SheetRight-of-Way Purchase\$2,000.00/acrePhotocopies\$0.25/Single Sided Page\$0.50/Double Sided PageElectronic Copies\$0.25/Page

Rental Rates

Council and Administration Rates

Council:

Employees:

Cell Phone - R.M. Employees......\$40.00/month (75% of Foreman Bill) Clothing Allowance - R.M. Employees....\$450.00/year

Appointments & Committees

Legal Representation

Billesberger Law Firm Trobert Law

Banking Institution

TD Canada Trust - Estevan, SK Affinity Credit Union – Secondary

Board of Revision

Western Municipal Consulting Ltd. - including secretary

Weed Inspector

Industrial Vegetation Control (Jason Miller)

Pest Control Officer

Don Seipp

Pound and Poundkeepers

Chopper K Auction Services

Human Resources

Greenline Consulting

Cemetery Contacts

Brian Fornwald - Browning Cemetery Administration - Elm Lawn Cemetery Murray Wheeler - Willmar Cemetery

Road Committee

Pius Loustel Brian Fornwald R.M. Foreman

Councillor for that Division

R.M. & Town Recreation Board

R.M. of Browning No. 34 Town of Lampman

Calvin Christensen TBD
Blake Fornwald TBD
Richard Brokop TBD

Alternate: Pius Loustel

Property Committee

Richard Brokop Pius Loustel

Lampman Community Health Centre Trust Committee

Pius Loustel Richard Brokop

Emergency Measures Representatives

Dena Scott – EMO Coordinator

Pius Loustel Richard Brokop Blake Fornwald Greg Wallin

Jadon Carnduff

Agricultural Councillor

Brian Fornwald

Blake Fornwald

Lampman Daycare

Richard Brokop Blake Fornwald

South East Regional Library

Mary Anne Veroba, Box 121, Lampman, SK S0C 1N0 (R.M. Rep.)

Stephanie Wourms (R.M. Representative)

Lampman Library Board Members:

Ann-Marie Tyler (Chair) Candice Englot Sammie Bilsky

Vacant (Vice-Chair)

Debbie Hanrieder (Treasurer)

Maureen Ulrich

Mary Anne Veroba (Trustee)

Desmond Bilsky

Librarians: Tawney Johnson (Head Librarian/Secretary of the Board)

Assistant Librarians: Krista Mack and Elaine Schlamp

Protective Services Committee

Pius Loustel Richard Brokop Brian Fornwald

Public Works/Relations Committee

January to April: Division 3 & 5 May to August: Division 2 & 4

September to December: Division 1 & 6

South East Transportation Planning Committee

Brian Fornwald

Murray Wheeler - Alternate

Highway 361 Committee

Pius Loustel Brian Fornwald Richard Brokop

St. Joseph's Hospital Board

Pius Loustel

St. Joseph's Hospital Foundation

Pius Loustel

Brian Fornwald - Alternate

Moose Mountain Health Care

Pius Loustel

Woodlawn Regional Park

Brian Fornwald

Economic Development Committee

Brian Fornwald Richard Brokop

Lampman School Community Council

Richard Brokop

Lake Roy Watershed Authority

Brian Fornwald Murray Wheeler

Agri Environmental Group c/o Upper Souris Watershed Assoc.

Richard Brokop

Lampman Family Centre

Richard Brokop

Page | 5

Zoning Bylaw

Pius Loustel Richard Brokop Brian Fornwald

Asset Management Champion

Pius Loustel

Asset Management Steering Committee

Brian Fornwald Mike Konopaki Greg Wallin Jadon Carnduff

Fire Guardians

All members of Council

Fire Chief

Grant Palmer

Lampman/R.M. of Browning No. 34 Fire and Rescue Board

R.M. of Browning No. 34
Richard Brokop

TBD

R.M. of Benson No. 35
Cordell Janssen

Brian Fornwald TBD Alternate: Jason Mack

Fire Chief - Grant Palmer

RDARM (Regina District Association of Rural Municipalities)

Pius Loustel

Division Boundary

Pius Loustel Calvin Christensen Jadon Carnduff

15.4) 2025 Regular Meeting Dates

- Calvin Christensen - That the following dates be set as the 2025 regular meeting dates of Council:

January 7, 2025; July 10, 2025; February 13, 2025; August 14, 2025; March 6, 2025; September 11, 2025; April 10, 2025; October 9, 2025; May 8, 2025; November 13, 2025; June 12, 2025; December 11, 2025.

Carried